PWSZ na Facebooku

Adresy mailowe

Pracownicy Instytutu Pedagogicznego

prof. Jerzy Modrzewski jerzy.modrzewski@pwsz.edu.pljotem46@wp.pl

prof. Krzysztof Maćkowiak krzysztof.mackowiak@pwsz.edu.plmatys19-87@o2.pl

prof. Jacek Gracz jacek.gracz@pwsz.edu.plgracz@awf.poznan.pl

prof. Aleksander Mikołajczak aleksander.mikolajczak@pwsz.edu.plmikolax@amu.edu.pl

prof. Mariola Mikołajczak mariola.mikolajczak@pwsz.edu.plmawal@amu.edu.pl

dr hab. Agata Matysiak-Błaszczyk agata.matysiak-blaszczyk@pwsz.edu.pljulmat@op.pl

dr Dorota Sipińska dorota.sipinska@pwsz.edu.pldorotasipinska@op.pl

dr Monika Kościelniak monika.koscielniak@pwsz.edu.pl

dr Maria Molicka maria.molicka@pwsz.edu.pl

dr Anna Mamulska anna.mamulska@pwsz.edu.pl

dr Katarzyna Dworniczek katarzyna.dworniczek@pwsz.edu.pl

dr Małgorzata Dyrdół malgorzata.dyrdol@pwsz.edu.pl

dr Tomasz Hauza tomasz.hauza@pwsz.edu.pl

dr Marta Grześko-Nyczka marta.grzesko-nyczka@pwsz.edu.pl

dr Anna Maćkowiak anna.mackowiak@pwsz.edu.pl

dr Danuta Nikitenko danuta.nikitenko@pwsz.edu.pl

dr Bożena Roszak bozena.roszak@pwsz.edu.pl

mgr Krzysztof Borowski krzysztof.borowski@pwsz.edu.pl

mgr Tomasz Dyrdół tomasz.dyrdol@pwsz.edu.pl

mgr Anna Śróda anna.sroda@pwsz.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Siama malgorzata.siama@pwsz.edu.pl

mgr Justyna Szczepaniak justyna.szczepaniak@pwsz.edu.pl

mgr Barbara Kowalczyk-Raczyńska barbara.kowalczyk-raczynska@pwsz.edu.pl

mgr Justyna Kieliś-Talaga justyna.kielis@pwsz.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy innych instytutów oraz pracownicy zewnętrzni

prof. Krystyna Cieślik cieslik@awf.poznan.pl

dr Bartłomiej Sipiński bsipinski@wp.pl

dr Arleta Loga a.loga@pwsz.edu.pl

dr Katarzyna Stachowiak katarzyna.stachowiak@pwsz.edu.pl

dr Paweł Nitecki pawel.nitecki@pwsz.edu.pl

dr Ernest Magda ernest.magda@wp.pl

mgr Renata Rangno renata.rangno@pwsz.edu.pl renrob@o2.pl

mgr Karolina Pawlak karolina.pawlak@pwsz.edu.pl